Spirit nights are a profit-sharing program with local restaurants and other businesses, such as trampoline parks and art studios. We typically have at least one Spirit Night each month of the school year.

Fall 2021

Thursday, September 9
5-8pm
I Heart Mac & Cheese

Tuesday, September 28
3-8pm
Chicken Salad Chick

Monday, October 18
5-8pm
Freddy’s

Thursday, November 11
6-9pm
Mod Pizza

Tuesday, November 30
5-8pm
Last Shot Xpresso

Monday, December 13
5-8pm
Burger Mojo

Spring 2022

Tuesday, January 25
5-8 p.m.
Zaxby’s

Wednesday, February 16
5-8 p.m.
Stone Co. Climbing

Monday, March 7
5-8 p.m.
Freddy’s

Tuesday, March 29
3-8 p.m.
Chicken Salad Chick

Wednesday, April 20
3-9 p.m.
Mooyah

Thursday, May 12
5-8 p.m.
Bahama Bucks